Return To District

Laurel Middle School

Phone (302) 875-6110
Menu

Nicole Ingley

Phys Ed Teacher
Nicole.Ingley@laurel.k12.de.us

Amber Adkins

Cafeteria Staff
Amber.Adkins@laurel.k12.de.us

Teyra Barrow

Related Arts (CTE) Business Teacher
Teyra.Barrow@laurel.k12.de.us

Jeffery Brabitz

Phys. Ed Teacher
Jeffery.Brabitz@laurel.k12.de.us

Alexandra Carreno

Paraprofessional
Alexandra.Carreno@laurel.k12.de.us

Shaneka Gibbs

Paraprofessional
Shaneka.Gibbs@laurel.k12.de.us

Jami Gordy

Behavioral Health Coordinator
Jami.Gordy@laurel.k12.de.us

Jenny Hastings

Paraprofessional
Jenny.Hastings@laurel.k12.de.us

Rachel Hill

Librarian
Rachel.Hill@laurel.k12.de.us

Katia Ilera

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Katia.Ilera@laurel.k12.de.us

1 2

The Laurel School District

1160 S. Central Ave., Laurel, DE 19956
Phone: (302) 875-6100Fax: (302) 875-6106