Return To District

Laurel Elementary School

Phone (302) 875-6140
Menu

Sara Absher

5th Grade Teacher
Sara.Absher@laurel.k12.de.us

Aleli Agustin

1st Grade Teacher
Aleli.Agustin@laurel.k12.de.us

Alexander Almonte

Constable
Alexander.Almonte@laurel.k12.de.us

Dawn Bailey

Autism Paraprofessional
Dawn.Bailey@laurel.k12.de.us

Bruce Baker

Custodian
Bruce.Baker@laurel.k12.de.us

Kayli Belfiore

4th Grade Teacher
Kayli.Belfiore@laurel.k12.de.us

Joshua Bell

IT Para
Joshua.Bell@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6140

Keith Bell

Custodian
Keith.Bell@laurel.k12.de.us

Melissa Belote

2nd Grade Teacher
Melissa.Belote@laurel.k12.de.us

Suzanne Boyce

Math Intervention
Suzanne.Boyce@laurel.k12.de.us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 15

The Laurel School District

1160 S. Central Ave., Laurel, DE 19956
Phone: (302) 875-6100Fax: (302) 875-6106