Return To District

North Laurel Early Learning Academy

Phone (302) 875-6130
Menu

Madison Baker

Paraprofessional
Madison.Baker@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Peggy Barr

Autism Paraprofessional
Peggy.Barr@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Zachary Baynum

Paraprofessional
Zachary.Baynum@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Jenny Beck

Teacher
Jenny.Beck@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Heather Blees

Kindergarten Teacher
Heather.Blees@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Alicer Bradshaw

Cafeteria Staff
Alicer.Bradshaw@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Brenda Brittingham

Custodian
Brenda.Brittingham@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Michaela Brown

Paraprofessional
Michaela.Brown@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Sherry Cooper

Kindergarden
Sherry.Cooper@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130

Chester Davis

Teacher
Chester.Davis@laurel.k12.de.us
(302)875-6130
1 2 3 4 5 6

The Laurel School District

1160 S. Central Ave., Laurel, DE 19956
Phone: (302) 875-6100Fax: (302) 875-6106