Return To District

Laurel High School

Phone (302) 875-6120
Menu

Mark Arnold

Math Teacher
Mark.Arnold@laurel.k12.de.us

Chad Bailey

Campus Support Para
Chad.Bailey@laurel.k12.de.us

Ponita Bailey

Substitute Para Student Support Room
Ponita.Bailey@laurel.k12.de.us

Sentara Baine

Paraprofessional
Sentara.Baine@laurel.k12.de.us

Cortney Baker

Bio/Chem Teacher
Cortney.Baker@laurel.k12.de.us

Nicholas Bossert

Math Teacher
Nicholas.Bossert@laurel.k12.de.us

Breanna Brittingham

Paraprofessional
Breanna.Brittingham@laurel.k12.de.us

Sean Bundick

Computer Technician
Sean.Bundick@laurel.k12.de.us

Karen Campbell

Cafeteria Staff
Karen.Campbell@laurel.k12.de.us

Selena Carreno

Paraprofessional
Selena.Carreno@laurel.k12.de.us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

The Laurel School District

1160 S. Central Ave., Laurel, DE 19956
Phone: (302) 875-6100Fax: (302) 875-6106